100% Locally Grown
 

FM_logo_2010

 
 
  facebook  Facebook twitter Twitter
 

 

Weather
Max:
Min:
PPR:
Wind:
from:
SAT
fair
24.6°F
18.3°F
--%
3 - 4
NNW
SUN
Cloudy with snow
19.8°F
8.1°F
70%
5 - 6
NE
MON
Few clouds
10.2°F
-2.2°F
20%
2 Bft
SSW
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
 

 

Message from the Manager

WINTER MARKET OPEN SATURDAY, JANUARY 31st1

Join us this Saturday, January 31st and check out our newest vendor "Savor More".  They are a mother/daughter team who have developed a line of gluten free/dairy free desert mixes. The will have samples available to try and are excited to bring their products to you.  Remember that it's Super Bowl weekend and there is plenty at the market that you can serve up at your Super Bowl parties. Check out the wide variety of meat items, cheese, honey, bakery goods, strudel, jams & jellies, pickled items, chocolates, mustard & hot sauces, peirogis and more. Some of the vendors are outside along Wall Street.  The rest are inside Golden's Deli which is located in the builiding directly across Wall Street. We are here every Saturday from 9am - 1pm.  As always we thank you for your support!  We look forward to seeing you soon.

 
Upcoming Markets
Winter Market
Sat Jan 31 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Market
Sat Feb 07 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Market
Sat Feb 14 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Market
Sat Feb 21 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Market
Sat Feb 28 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Market
Sat Mar 07 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Market
Sat Mar 14 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Market
Sat Mar 21 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Market
Sat Mar 28 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Winter Market
Sat Apr 04 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Follow Us
FacebookTwitterRSS Feed