100% Locally Grown
 

 
 
  facebook  Facebook twitter Twitter
 

 

Subscribe to Our Newletter
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
 

 

Message from the Manager

Message from the Manager

The market will be filled with a huge array of flowers this weekend.  There will be plenty of beautiful hanging baskets, and you'll also find patio pots, bedding plants, vegetable and herb plants and so much more.  It will be a great day for picking up items for grilling. We have plenty of local, fresh options and will be open on Saturday from 6am - 1pm and on Sunday from 8am - 1pm.

 
Upcoming Markets
St. Thomas More Church
Fri May 27 @ 1:15PM - 05:00PM
Downtown Saturday
Sat May 28 @ 6:00AM - 01:00PM
Downtown Sunday
Sun May 29 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Roseville
Tue May 31 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Andover
Tue May 31 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Maplewood - Aldrich Arena
Wed Jun 01 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Burnsville - Mary, Mother of the Church
Thu Jun 02 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
St. Thomas More Church
Fri Jun 03 @ 1:15PM - 05:00PM
Downtown Saturday
Sat Jun 04 @ 6:00AM - 01:00PM
Savage
Sun Jun 05 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Downtown Sunday
Sun Jun 05 @ 8:00AM - 01:00PM
Roseville
Tue Jun 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Andover
Tue Jun 07 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Maplewood - Aldrich Arena
Wed Jun 08 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Burnsville - Mary, Mother of the Church
Thu Jun 09 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Follow Us
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Pinterst